Morrisonville Fire District

P.O. Box 352 Morrisonville, NY 12962 Telephone (518) 563-1112 Fax no. (518) 563-3727

January 2024

Morrisonville Fire Commissioner Terms of Office

Name	Start of Term	End of Term
Craig Szatkowski	January 1, 2024	December 31, 2028
***Darren Seymour	January 1, 2023	December 31, 2027
**Gary Rabideau	January 1, 2022	December 31, 2026
April Randall	January 1, 2021	December 31, 2025
Ken Kipp Sr.	January 1, 2020	December 31, 2024

** Chairman

*** Co-Chairman

Morrisonville Fire Department Officers

Chief- Robert Stiles 1st Asst. Chief Derrick Hilts

2nd Asst. Chief Matthew Smith 3rd Asst. Chief David Wood

4th Asst. Chief Michael Recore 5th Asst. Chief Shawn Favreau

LG 2024-01-02